Gallery

About the name of the blog 

First and foremost I wanted to make it clear: why girls and not women? Simply because it rhymes.

This  blog is aimed at any female of any age from anywhere around the world.

I want to think that in the process of writing this, the blog will engage women from all over to share, read about the things they care, find out interesting things and give all of us some food for thought.
I don’t want to make this about me, but about us because we all have common points with which we can identify ourselves. Hopefully, by doing so, we all will realise that we are not that different/strange and will grow in some aspects.

Am I being a bit too optimistic? I hope not.
I welcome suggestions about things that matter to you and, things about which you care. I will do my very best to write about that.

Love,

Mariví 
post

Leave a Reply

